Visit Yinghua

The best way to learn about Yinghua Academy is to participate in a guided tour to see our K-8 students and their teachers in action. Tours generally take an hour and 15 minutes to complete.

Upcoming tour dates:

  • 9:30 a.m. Tuesday, March 12
  • 9:30 a.m. Thursday, March 14
  • 9:30 a.m. Tuesday, March 19
  • 9:30 a.m. Tuesday, March 26
  • 9:30 a.m. Thursday, March 28
  • 9:30 a.m. Thursday, April 4
  • 9:30 a.m. Tuesday, April 9
  • 9:30 a.m. Tuesday, April 16
  • 9:30 a.m. Thursday, April 18
  • 9:30 a.m. Tuesday, April 23
  • 9:30 a.m. Thursday, April 25
  • 9:30 a.m. Tuesday, April 30

Please contact Claire Little, claire.little@yinghuaacademy.org, to schedule a tour or with questions. If none of the upcoming tour dates work for you, please email Claire Little and she will work with you to schedule an alternate tour.