Homework 03/19/2014

Posted on by Office@yinghuaacademy.org


(1) Click the link above; (2) Go to your grade level; (3) Go to Math;

Grade5:  do test 5 to test 8.

Grade6: do test 6 to test 10.

Grade7: do test 5 to test 10.

Grade8: do test 5 & test 8.

If you have done all of the tests, you could just review the little book of MCA.

This entry was posted in Classroom, Classroom News, Assignments. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.